ALLIE

PENDING ADOPTION
~11 months old | LAB X | FEMALE (to be spayed soon)
Dogs – OK | Cats – Unknown | Kids – Over 3 yrs old

Hiya! I’m Allie girl!! I’m a sweet, loving young girl who is looking for a PAWsome family to go on lots of active adventures with! I love being with humans and meeting new ones; gotta get all the snuggles and cuddles I can get! I think I would be okay with little humans, but they need to be respectful of my space because sometimes I don’t want to play.

My foster parents say I am a very good girl! I sleep in my crate all night and don’t make a sound! They even put me in it for quiet time during the day, and I just have a little snooze! I’ve been known to grab some toys that are NOT mine. They just taste really good!! So my furever family must make sure that my home is “puppy proofed” until I learn that not all toys are mine.
I like going in the car but don’t really like the fact that I have to be tied up in it. This is to ensure my safety, as I get very excited when the door opens to get out! I get used to it after a few minutes.

I love going on my adventure walks! My foster sister, who is also an alumni, and I have gone on lots of walks and hikes. I’m not phased by much, just like to be out in the great outdoors! I’m an active breed cross so lots of exercise will always keep my mind busy! I like my foster sister, but she wants to play ALLLLLL the time, sometimes I just like my space, so maybe I don’t really want a dog fur sister or brother. Maybe an older one would be better.
On my walks, I’m still learning to walk on leash and also some basic manners and commands! Nothing a little bonded training can’t fix!

Okay furever family! I’m ready to find you! – ALLIE